PAPPSO proposes to perform all the analysis described on the analysis page.

Collaborator is free to choose the person to collaborate with, depending on the required methodology and skills of the two sites.

Jouy Site

Specializes in bacterial proteomic analysis including cell-wall and membrane proteome as well as peptidomics.

Address : UMR MICALIS, PAPPSO, bâtiment 526, Domaine de Vilvert 78352, Jouy en Josas Cedex , France

Céline Henry

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
celine.henry@inra.fr
(33)1 34 65 27 56

Lydie Correia

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
lydie.oliveira-correia@inra.fr
(33)1 34 65 27 55

Aaron Millan-Oropeza

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
  • Bioinformatics
aaron.millan-oropeza@inra.fr
(33)1 34 65 21 59

Véronique Monnet

  • Scientist-in-charge (Jouy)
  • Vice-head of the PAPPSO platform
veronique.monnet@inra.fr
(33)1 34 65 21 49

Moulon site

Specializes in vegetal biology and 2-dimensional gel electrophoresis.

Address : UMR Génétique Quantitative et Evolution - le Moulon, PAPPSO, Ferme du Moulon, 91190 Gif sur Yvette, France

Mélisande Blein-Nicolas

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Biostatistics
melisande.blein-nicolas@inra.fr
(33)1.69.15.68.06

Olivier Langella

  • Bioinformatics
olivier.langella@u-psud.fr
jabber ID : olivier.langella@u-psud.fr
(33)1.69.33.23.68

Filippo Rusconi

  • Bioinformatics
  • Mass spectrometry
filippo.rusconi@u-psud.fr
jabber ID : filippo.rusconi@u-psud.fr
(33)1.69.33.23.68

Marlène Davanture

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
davanture@moulon.inra.fr
(33)1.69.33.23.75

Thierry Balliau

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Sample preparation
balliau@moulon.inra.fr
(33)1.69.33.23.75

Michel Zivy

  • Scientist-in-charge (Moulon)
  • Head of the PAPPSO platform
zivy@moulon.inra.fr
(33)1.69.33.23.65

De Gauche à droite : Aaron Millan-Oropeza, Lydie Correia, Filippo Rusconi, Olivier Langella, Ariane Bassignani, Mélisande Blein-Nicolas, Anne Aubert-Frambourg, Eloi Haudebourg, Michel Zivy, Véronique Monnet, Thierry Balliau, Marlène Davanture, Celine Henry

De Gauche à droite : Aaron Millan-Oropeza, Lydie Correia, Filippo Rusconi, Olivier Langella, Ariane Bassignani, Mélisande Blein-Nicolas, Anne Aubert-Frambourg, Eloi Haudebourg, Michel Zivy, Véronique Monnet, Thierry Balliau, Marlène Davanture, Celine Henry