PAPPSO proposes to perform all the analysis described on the analysis page.

Collaborator is free to choose the person to collaborate with, depending on the required methodology and skills of the two sites.

Jouy Site:

Specializes in bacterial proteomic analysis including cell-wall and membrane proteome as well as peptidomics.

Address : UMR MICALIS, PAPPSO, bâtiment 526, Domaine de Vilvert 78352, Jouy en Josas Cedex , France

Contacts

Céline Henry

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
  • celine.henry@inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 27 56

Didier Chevret

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
  • didier.chevret@inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 27 55

Eloi Haudebourg

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
  • eloi.haudebourg@inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 21 59

Anne Aubert-Frambourg

  • Bioinformatics
  • anne.aubert@inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 21 59

Veronique Monnet

  • Scientist-in-charge (Jouy)
  • Vice-head of the PAPPSO platform
  • veronique.monnet@inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 21 49

Moulon site:

Specializes in vegetal biology and 2-dimensional gel electrophoresis.

Address : UMR de Génétique Végétale, PAPPSO, Ferme du Moulon, 91190 Gif sur Yvette, France.e

Contacts

Mélisande Blein-Nicolas

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Biostatistics
  • melisande.blein@moulon.inra.fr
  • (33)1.69.15.68.06

Olivier Langella

  • Bioinformatics
  • langella@moulon.inra.fr
  • Jabber ID : olivier.langella@u-psud.fr
  • (33)1.69.33.23.68

Marlene Davanture

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
  • davanture@moulon.inra.fr
  • (33)1.69.33.23.75

Thierry Balliau

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Sample preparation
  • balliau@moulon.inra.fr
  • (33)1.69.33.23.75

Michel Zivy

  • Scientist-in-charge (Moulon)
  • Head of the PAPPSO platform
  • zivy@moulon.inra.fr
  • (33)1.69.33.23.65
Equipe PAPPSO 2011

Left to right : Olivier Langella, Véronique Monnet, Didier Chevret, Sophie Liuu, Marlène Davanture, Michel Zivy, Anne Aubert-Frambourg, Celine Henry, Thierry Balliau, Mélisande Blein-Nicolas