PAPPSO proposes to perform all the analysis described on the analysis page.

Collaborator is free to choose the person to collaborate with, depending on the required methodology and skills of the two sites.

Jouy Site:

Specializes in bacterial proteomic analysis including cell-wall and membrane proteome as well as peptidomics.

Address : UMR MICALIS, PAPPSO, bâtiment 526, Domaine de Vilvert 78352, Jouy en Josas Cedex , France

Contacts

Céline Henry

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
  • celine.henry@jouy.inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 27 56
  • (33)1 34 65 27 61

Alain Guillot

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
  • alain.guillot@jouy.inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 29 32
  • (33)1 34 65 27 61

Didier Chevret

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
  • didier.chevret@jouy.inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 27 55
  • (33)1 34 65 27 61

Anne Aubert-Frambourg

  • Bioinformatics
  • anne.aubert-frambourg@jouy.inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 21 59

Veronique Monnet

  • Scientist-in-charge (Jouy)
  • Vice-head of the PAPPSO platform
  • veronique.monnet@jouy.inra.fr
  • (33)1 34 65 21 49

Moulon site:

Specializes in vegetal biology and 2-dimensional gel electrophoresis.

Address : UMR de Génétique Végétale, PAPPSO, Ferme du Moulon, 91190 Gif sur Yvette, France.e

Contacts

Olivier Langella

  • Bioinformatics
  • langella@moulon.inra.fr
  • (33)1.69.33.23.68

Marlene Davanture

  • Mass spectrometry
  • Protein biochemistry
  • davanture@moulon.inra.fr
  • (33)1.69.33.23.75

Thierry Balliau

  • 2-dimensional gel electrophoresis
  • Sample preparation
  • balliau@moulon.inra.fr
  • (33)1.69.33.23.75

Michel Zivy

  • Scientist-in-charge (Moulon)
  • Head of the PAPPSO platform
  • zivy@moulon.inra.fr
  • (33)1.69.33.23.65
Equipe PAPPSO 2011

Left to right : Alain Guillot, Celine Henry, Michel Zivy, Marlène Davanture, Véronique Monnet, Didier Chevret, Olivier Langella, Benoît Valot*, Thierry Balliau, Edlira Nano*, Sandeep Misra*.
The names marked with an asterisk correspond to former members of the platform